Ya Just Never Know


Sometimes when you’re out there riding in Jimmy’s wake, shooting ahead and spraying a rooster tail 25′ high, you end up in some amazing places. Today, while I was researching “Pirates Cove” in Josephine, Alabama (where I’m going to see Will Kimbrough in a few weeks), I ended up at a completely different “Pirates Cove.” Seems a guy built a Fantasy House in Boulder City, Nevada. I don’t know about you, but I’m betting he has quite a few Buffett Albums blaring out his, and I’m just guessing here, $ Million Dollar outdoor sound system! Check it out. Tell me what you think.

One Comment to “Ya Just Never Know”

  1. Ok, that’s just frigin cool!

Leave a Reply

