I’M JUST GLAD I DON’T LIVE IN A TRAILOR


When my wife gave me permission to go out and finally buy an RV, I knew that it brought with it a responsibility. A responsibility to get one Barb could live in. Well I found it! I brought it home today, but thought I’d ask if anyone out there had any opinions on whether you think she’s gonna like it or not before I show it to her. What do you think???


OK, I can hear the questions now. Primarily, “What the heck does this have to do with “Following in Jimmy Buffett’s Wake?”

WELL… IF JIMMY DREAMZ… SO CAN I!

Leave a Reply

