Man, I’d love to be a Fly on the wall up in LaLa Land next week


The other weekend when I was talking to Will Kimbrough after his show down at Pirates Cove at Gulf Shores, and he mentioned that he, Mac, Mike and Marshall Chapman were going to be recording at LaLa Land in Muscle Shoals. I forgot to ask it that was for “Public Consumption,” but since he just mentioned it on Will Kimbrough’s Blog I guess it’s save to mention here. I can’t wait to hear some of the stuff that get recorded at this session. I’ll let you know as soon as I hear anything.

Sounds like a Man with a Plan and a Place of His Own!


Leave a Reply

